If you’ve been checking the site every Monday, you’ve likely seen a new (VERY HOTTTTT) song from Nipsey every Monday for the past month now, at least. The rapper has been holding fans over while he puts the finishing touches on his long-awaited Victory Lap project with his weekly #MarathonMonday series. With the series coming to an end, Nipsey dropped off a new mixtape that compiles all the leaks in one place, Slauson Boy 2, plus a new cut “Mercy” featuring Stacy Barthe.

There’s a total of seventeen records with other guest appearances from Snoop Dogg, Buddy, Young Dolph, Young Thug, Mozzy and more.


01. Ocean Views
02. Aint Hard Enough Feat. Mozzy
03. I Do This Feat. Young Thug & Mozzy
04. Shell Shocked
05. Full Time Feat. Mitchy Slick
06. Clarity Feat. Bino Rideaux & Dave East
07. Thug Life Feat. Young Life
08. One Hunnit
09. Picture Me Rollin
10. Status Symbol 2 Feat. Buddy
11. Basic Instinct Feat. G Perico
12. Question 1 Feat. Snoop Dogg
13. The Field Feat. Bino & Young Dolph
14. On The Floor Feat. Cuzzy Capone
15. Stressed Out
16. Mercy Feat. Stacy Barthe
17. Down As A Great Feat. Kirko Bangz