The rapper continued his birthday festivities by sharing a 17-track mixtape with production by Harry Fraud, Statik Selektah, and more.

On the record, you’ll find that Wiz Khalifa added features including looks from Ytiet, Bootsyano, Curren$y, Young Deji, Sosamann, Chevy Woods, Saxlrose, and Narissa. Production credits include works by Statik Selekta, Mufasa, Tai, and Harry Fraud. Stream Big Pimpin’ and let us know what you think of Wiz Khalifa’s birthday surprise.


1. TMZ Intro
2. Slim Peter (Prod by Statik Selektah)
3. Number Song ft. Ytiet
4. Car Skit
5. Thats Us ft. Bootsyano (Prod by Mufasa)
6. Prove It ft. Curren$y (Prod by Mufasa)
7. Area Codes ft. Young Deji & Sosamann (Prod by Mufasa)
8. Play It Smart ft. Chevy Woods & Saxlrose
9. Top Down (Prod by Harry Fraud)
10. Good Time ft. Young Deji (Prod by Harry Fraud)
11. TMZ Skit
12. No Time (Prod by Harry Fraud)
13. Pony ft. Young Deji (Prod by Mufasa)
14. All Week ft. Young Deji (Prod by Tai)
15. No Chaser ft. Saxlrose (Prod by Tai)
16. Tap ft. Chevy Woods & Narissa (Prod by Tai)
17. Player Sh*t ft. Young Deji (Prod by Harry Fraud)