It’s time for Europe’s biggest football competition, the UEFA Champions League. 32 European teams will be drawn at 4pm GMT on Thursday at the UEFA headquarters in Monaco.

There are four pots and eight groups. A team from each pot goes into each of the eight groups.

Screen Shot 2016-08-25 at 6.17.43 PM

UEFA Champions League: The Group Draw

Group A:
Paris Saint Germain (France)
Arsenal (England)
FC Basel (Switzerland)
Ludogorets (Bulgaria)

Group B:
Benfica (Portugal)
Napoli (Italy)
Dynamo Kiev (Ukraine)
Besiktas (Turkey)

Group C:
Barcelona (Spain)
Manchester City (England)
Monchengladbach (Germany)
Celtic (Scotland)

Group D:
Bayern Munich (Germany)
Atletico (Spain)
PSV Eindhoven (Holland)
Rostov (Russia)

Group E:
Monaco (France)
CSKA Moscow (Russia)
Leverkusen (Germany)
Tottenham (England)

Group F:
Real Madrid (Spain)
Borussia Dortmund (Germany)
Sporting Portugal (Portugal)
Legia Warsaw (Poland)

Group G:
Leicester (England)
Porto (Portugal)
Club Brugge (Belgium)
FC Copenhagen (Denmark)