After what seemed like an eternity, TDE’s leading lady SZA is finally ready to release her debut studio album, CRTL.

Releasing her latest single, “Broken Clocks”, just a few days ago, the singer took to Instagram to unveil the tracklist to her much-anticipated project. The 13 track album set for release this Friday features Top Dawg Entertainment labelmates Kendrick Lamar and Isaiah Rashad and of course “Love Galore” partner Travis Scott.

The album is available for pre-order.

Peep the tracklist below.