Coldplay delivers a brand new song, “All I Can Think About Is You,” from their upcoming Kaleidoscope EP. The song, which builds from a rolling bassline to a hypnotic climax is accompanied by a I Saw John First directed animated lyric video.

The band has also confirmed the final tracklisting for the Kaleidoscope EP. The EP was produced by Rik Simpson with Daniel Green and Bill Rahko and features a new live version of Coldplay’s hit collaboration with The Chainsmokers, “Something Just Like This,” recorded in Tokyo earlier this year.

1.    All I Can Think About Is You

2.    Miracles (Someone Special) – Coldplay & Big Sean

3.    A L I E N S

4.    Something Just Like This (Tokyo Remix) – Coldplay & The Chainsmokers

5.    Hypnotised

The Kaleidoscope EP will be available to download and stream on July 14, and released on CD and vinyl on August 4.