Big Sean-I Decided-Album Cover

A few days away from the release of his fourth studio album, Big Sean drops the official tracklist for I Decided. Already hearing the radio savvy, “Bounce Back” along with “Moves” and “Halfway Off The Balcony,” it’s safe to say that this next album will definitely be worth the listen.

I Decided. is composed of 14 songs with guest appearances from EminemThe Dream, Migos, current girlfriend Jhené Aiko and many more.