Archive | Video


Mexico City Earth Quake is Massive 7.1 Magnitude

Rescuers combed through rubble Tuesday after a powerful earthquake killed scores and collapsed buildings in Mexico City and surrounding states on the anniversary of a devastating earthquake decades ago. At least 149 people died in the magnitude-7.1 earthquake, officials said. Most deaths were reported in Puebla, Morelos and Mexico states, and Mexico City, the capital.

Continue Reading

“The Disaster Artist” The Trailer to the Weirdest Film of The Year James Franco, Seth Rogan and more shine in "The Disaster Artist"

  James Franco comes to life as the abundantly strange Tommy Wiseau in A24’s official trailer for “The Disaster Artist,” which premiered Monday at the Toronto Film Festival. The trailer begins with Wiseau and Greg Sestero (portrayed by Dave Franco) bonding over their dream to make it in Hollywood. “We’ll be famous; we’ll show show them,” […]

Continue Reading

Miguel Cabrera, Austin Romine fight in Yankees-Tigers brawl

Comerica Park, Detroit — The Detroit Tigers and New York Yankees cleared the benches at Comerica Park during Thursday’s afternoon game. The situation began when Michael Fulmer hit Gary Sanchez in the fifth inning. An inning and a half later, Yankees pitcher Tommy Kahnle threw behind Miguel Cabrera. Kahnel was immediately ejected. As new pitcher Aroldis […]

Continue Reading

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes